The platform is developed in partnership with HCWH and will align to the GGHH network. The platform is led by a Steering Committee and which will be supported in technical matters by the PHFI/CCDC secretariat. As of December 2018, HELP represents over 7300 healthcare institutions and 27,000 physicians of various discipline in India

Dr. Alexander Thomas, Chairperson, Steering Committee, H.E.L.P.
Executive Director, Association of Healthcare Providers (AHPI),
President, Associations of National Board Accredited Institutions (ANBAI),
President, Consortium of Accredited Healthcare Organizations (CAHO)
Prof. Srinath Reddy, Member Secretary, Steering Committee, H.E.L.P.
President, Public Health Foundation of India
Dr. Arun Kumar Agarwal
Medical Advisor - Innovation, Education & Clinical Excellence, Apollo Hospitals
Global Association of Physicians of India Origin (GAPIO)
Dr. Mathew Abraham
Director General, Catholic Health Association of India (CHAI)
Prof. D. Prabhakaran
Director, Centre for Chronic Disease Control
Mr. Anjan Bose
Secretary General, NATHEALTH
Dr. Bhagat Chandra
Director, Bhagat Hospitals,
Chairman, Delhi Medical Association NH & ME forum
Dr. Ajay Gambhir
National Neonatology Forum of India (NNF)
Dr. Arunabha Ghosh
CEO, Council on Energy Environment and Water (CEEW)
Chairman, Aravind Eye Care System
Dr. Remesh Kumar
General Secretary, Indian Academy of Pediatrics (IAP)
Dr. Arvind Lal
Managing Director, Dr. Lal Path labs limited
Dr. BK Rana
CEO, Quality and Accreditation Institute
Dr. Sanjeev Singh
Medical Superintendent, Amrita institute of Medical Sciences
Dr. Sudha Ramalingam
Head of Research, PSG -Institute of Medical Sciences & Research
Members of H.E.L.P.
Apollo Hospitals
Aravind Eye Care Systems, Tamilnadu
Association of Healthcare Providers
Associations of National Board Accredited Institutions
Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences
Asian Institute of Medical Sciences
Bangalore Baptist Hospital
Bhagat Hospital, Delhi
BLK Super Specialty
Cancer Institute, Chennai
Catholic Health Association of India
Consortium of Accredited Healthcare Organizations
Columbia Asia Hospitals, India
Centre for Chronic Disease and Control
Christian Medical College & Hospital, Vellore
Council on Energy, Environment and Water
Delhi Medical Association NH & ME forum
Dr Mehta's Hospitals  
Dr. Jeyasekharan Medical Trust
Dr. Lal Path Labs Limited
Fortis Healthcare
Global Associations of Physicians of Indian Origin
Huma Lung Foundation
HBT Medical College and Dr RN Cooper Municipal Medical College and General Hospital
Healthcare Global Enterprises Ltd [HCG]
Indian Academy of Pediatrics
Lokmanya Tilak Municipal General Hospital
Lung Care Foundation
M.S.Ramaiah Memorial Hospital 
Madras Diabetes Research 
Manipal Hospitals
Max Healthcare
Mata Chanan Devi Hospital 
Meenakshi Mission Hospital & Research Centre 
Nanavati Super Specialty Hospital 
Narayana Nethralaya
Narayana Health
National Neonatology Forum of India
National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers
National Board of Examination
Public Health Foundation of India
Pushpagiri Vitreo Retina Institute - PVRI
PSG -Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Coimbatore
Quality and Accreditation Institute
Rainbow Children’s Hospitals
Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital
Ruby Hall Clinic
Sakra Hospitals
SRL Diagnostics
STNM, Gangtok
St. Johns National Academy of Health Sciences
Sundram Arulrhaj Hospital
Yashoda Super speciality Hospitals